Hull Beer Guide: Your Hull guide to beer, beer bars, breweries and brewpubs

Hull Beer Guide

bar

Lion & Key
11.30-23:00
bar

Wm Hawkes
Mon-Thu:12.00-23.00; Fri-Sun:12.00-23.30
bar

Minerva Hotel
11.30-11.30
bar

80 Days Bier Haus
Tue-Fri 16.00-23.30, Sat 14.00-23.30, Sun 14.00-23.00
bar

Furley & Co.
bar

Whalebone
12-Midnight Mon; 12-11 Tue&Wed; 12-Midnight Thu-Sun
bar

Walters
Sun-Thu:12.00-23.00; Fri-Sat:12.00-23.30
bar

Larkin’s Bar
11.00-23.00 Daily
bar

Hop & Vine
Tue: 2pm-11pm, Wed-Sat: 11am-11pm, Sun: 4pm-10pm
bar

Olde White Harte
Mo-Sa: 11-24. Su:12-24
bar

St. Johns Hotel
12.00-23.00 Sun-Wed, 12.00-24.00 Thus-Sat.
bar

Olde Black Boy
Mo-We: 17-2330. Th-Su: 1330-2330
bar

Old House
We-Th: 1530:23. Fr-Sa: 12-24. Su: 14-23.
bar

Zachariah Pearson (JDW)
Mon-Sun, 8am-11pm
restaurant

Fish & Chip Kitchen
bar

Rugby Tavern (Sam Smith’s)
11.00-23.00 Mon-Sat, 12.00-22.30 Sun
bar

Pave
11-11 Mon-Thu; 11-11.30 Fri&Sat; 11-11 Sun
bar

Three John Scotts (JDW)
Mon-Sun, 8am-11pm
bar

Garderners Arms
11.00-24.00 Tue-Sat, 12.00-24.00 Sun-Mon
bar

William Wilberforce (JDW)
Sun-Wed, 8am-Midnight; Thu-Fri, 8am-1am; Sat, 8am-2am
bar

Sailmakers Arms
Su-Tu: 12-23. We: 12-2330. Fr-Sa: 12-24
bar

Haworth Arms
12.00-23.00 Mon-Wed, 12.00-24.00 Thu-Sun
bar

Polar Bear
Sun-Mon closed, Tue-Sat 18.00-02.00
bar

Oscars Bar
12.00-23.00 Sun-Thu, 12.00-01.00 Fri-Sat, 12.00-24.00 Sun
bar

Admiral Of The Humber (JDW)
Mon-Sun, 8am-11pm


Now Out of Business



Copyright © 2000-2016,
RateBeer LLC. All rights
reserved.
about us
About RateBeer
FAQ
Contact/Feedback
New Beers
add
Advanced Search
Add A Beer
Add A Brewer
Add A Place
Events
membership
Log In
Edit Personal Info
Buy Premium Membership
Your Messages
the best
RateBeer Best
100 Beer Club
The Top 50