RateBeer
home Home > Forums >
Industry | Beer Talk | Site News | Beer Trade | Beer Travel | Food/Beer | For Sale | New Here | Homebrew | Non-US | OT - Lite | OT - Medium

What states have the worst availability of craft beer?

read 3754 times • 35 replies • posted 7/26/2012 9:43:39 AM

Thread Frozen
Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

SPDickerman 954:89
Oklahoma... seriously.
8/5/2012 3:45:37 PM

Private message send the author a private message

SPDickerman 954:89
Originally posted by msante79
Originally posted by jmagnus87

Agreed, itís definitely about the area. I know Chicago (Illinois), L.A. (California), and St. Louis (Missouri) are all cities with horrible availability. Add that to your market research report.

Chicago? Really? When was the last time you have been up there. Binnyís Lincoln Park probably has one of the top ten selections in the country and I travel for a living. LA is horrible though.

me thinks he trolls. Chicago as great availability and so does St. Louis. I donít know much about L.A. though, but theyíre close to San Diego.
8/5/2012 3:47:08 PM

kdm1984 663:5
Originally posted by SPDickerman
Oklahoma... seriously.

You havenít had any Marshall from Tulsa?
8/5/2012 3:49:36 PM

Wittales 635:43
Las Vegas sucks also with all those great San Diego and Cal. brews, we only get Stone, Green Flash and Firestone. As well with Colo brews New Belgain that it.
8/5/2012 6:13:53 PM

premium
burg326 3697:
Indiana on Sundays.... Was there today, only 3 Floyds sold beer that was selling beer.
8/5/2012 6:18:18 PM

fletche00
Indiana has crazy alcohol Laws, no take home sales on Sunday unless from a Brewery/Brewpub or Vineyard. You can also drink on premise, nothing else though. It sucks when you run short on Beer for Football too.
8/6/2012 5:16:24 AM

premium
smaynard6000 635:19
Originally posted by egajdzis
Originally posted by watson1977