gluten free


A tag for gluten-free beer, many of which are made with sorghum, millet, rice, buckwheat and corn. Ciders are not included in this tag because there is a style category for cider and all pure ciders (not mixed with barley or wheat beer) contain no gluten. 

last edited by 3fourths 7/18/2013