Tromso Beer Guide



 brewpub

Ølhallen

Mon-Wed 10.00-19.00. Thur-Sat 10.00-00.30. Sun closed.

 bar

Cafe Sånn

Mon-Thu 11-01, Fri 11-02, Sat 12-02, Sun closed

 bar

Blå Rock Café AS

11.30-01.30 (11.30-03.00 Fri, Sat. 13.00-0.30 Sun)

 grocery store

Eurospar Tomasjord

Mo-F 8-23, Sat 8-22

 brewery

Graff Brygghus

occasionally opened taproom and drink-in, usual on Fridays

 bottle shop

Vinmonopolet Tromsø - Langnes Jekta

Mo-Fr: 10:00-18:00. Sa: 10:00-15:00. Su: Closed

 bar

Agenturet Øl og Vinbar

Mon-Thu 11.00-01.30, Fri-Sat 11.00-03.00, Sun Cosed

 restaurant

Ivan Lorentzen Fiskeforretning AS

By appointment

 bar

VertsHuset Skarven AS

Mon-Thu,Sun 11:30-01:30am; Fri-Sat 11:30-02.30

 bar

Rorbua Pub

17-0130

 bottle shop

Kjeller 5

Mon-Fri 11-17, Sat 11-15

 bar

Prelaten Kro og Scene

16-24 (-03 fri&sat)

 bar

Bardus Bar & Bistro

Mon and Sun 18.00-00.00, Tue-Thu 18.00-01.30, Fri 15.00-03.00, Sat 18.00-03.00

 bar

Cirka Cafe & Bar

Monday - Thursday: 19.00-01.30, Friday - Saturday: 19.00 - 03.00, Sunday: Closed

 restaurant

Hildr Gastro Bar

Tue-Thur 11-01, Fri-Sat 11-02, Sun 12-17, Mon closed.

 restaurant

På Byen No. 24

Mon-Thu 11-02, Fri-Sat 11-0330, Sun 13-02.

 bar

Gründer

Mon-Fri: 11:00-02:00, Sat-Sun: 11:00-03:30

 grocery store

Mathuset Eide Handel

07:00-22:00 (Mo-Fr), 09:00-20:00 (Sat). Closed Su

 bar

O’Learys Tromsø

Mo-Thu 11-24, Fr-Sat 11-01, Su 12-23

 bar

Rorbua Pub

Mon-Tue: 12.00-01.00, Wed-Sun: 12.00-02.00

 bottle shop

Vinmonopolet Tromsø - Sentrum

Mo-Fr: 1000-1800. Sa: 1000-1500. Su: Closed

 bar

Solid

Mon-thu 10.00-01.30, Fri-Sat 10,00-03.00, Sun 12.00-01.30

 bar

Tromsø Jernbanestasjon AS

Sun-Thur: 12:00-02:00, Fri-Sat: 12:00-03.30

 bottle shop

Vinmonopolet Tromsdalen

Mo-Fr: 10:00-18:00. Sa: 10:00-15:00. Su: Closed

 grocery store

Rema 1000 Tromsø

Mo-Fr 07-23, Sat 07-22, Sun closed.

 grocery store

Eurospar Langnes

Mo-Fr 07-23, Sat 08-22, Sun closed.


Now Out of Business