Bergen Beer Guide



 bar

Henrik Øl og Vinstove

16.00-00.30 Sat 14.00-00.30

 bar

Apollon Platebar

10.00-00.30

 bar

Baran Café

Sun-Wed:18:00-01:00, Thu-Sat: 18:00-03:00

 bar

Vinyl Bar

17.00-01.30

 bottle shop

Vinmonopolet Bergen - Valkendorfsgate

Mon-Fri: 1000-1800. Sat: 1000-1500. Sun: Closed

 brewpub

Bryggeriet


 bar

Naboen Pub & Restaurant

1600-0100

 bar

Royal Gourmetburger & Gin

15-24:00 kitchen bar longer fri sat

 bar

Pingvinen

12.00-02.30

 bar

Dr Wiesener

13.00-01.00

 restaurant

Lysverket

Mon 11.00-14.00 Tue-Sat 11.00-01.00 Sun closed

 bar

Kontoret

16.00

 bar

Trikken 106 Kafe & Bar

15.00-23.00, Fri 01.30 Sat 12.00-01.30 Mon closed

 restaurant

Lyst & Fryd

For beer: The Last Wed every month. Open-23.00

 bar

Terminus Whiskybar

Mon-Thu 16.00-24.00 Fri/Sat 01.00

 bar

Biskopen

Mon-Thu 18:00-03:00

 restaurant

Bare Vestland

16.00-22.00 Fri/Sat 12.00 Sun 15.00-21.00

 restaurant

Bryggen Tracteursted

May-Sep Sun-Sat 11.00-23.00, SePM-May shut Su&Mo, others 17.00-22.00.

 brewpub

Kalfaret Brygghus

Tue-Thu 11:00-20:00, Fri-Sat 11:00-23:30

 bar

Bien Snackbar

11.00-01.00 Fri 02.00 Sat 12.00-02.00 Sun 12.00-01.00

 bar

BarBarista

12.00-24.00 Fri/Sat 01.30

 restaurant

Cafe Spesial

Mon-Wed:13:30-22,Thu-Sat:13:30-23, Sun:13:30-22

 restaurant

Allehjørnet Thai


 bar

Muskedunder

Mon-Wed 16.00-01.00 Thu-Sat 16.00-02.30 Sun 16.00-24.00

 bottle shop

Vinmonopolet Bergen - Bergen Storsenter

Mon-Fri: 1000-1800. Sat: 1000-1500. Sun: Closed

 bar

Østre


 restaurant

Lokalt & Lekkert

08.00-23.00 every day

 bar

Det Akademiske Kvarter


 bar

Bar 3

16.00-01.00. Fri/Sat 03.00

 bar

Garage

15.00-03.00 Sat 13.00 Sun 17.00

 restaurant

Spisekroken

Mon-Sat 16-23, Sun 16-22

 bar

The Flying Dutchman


 bar

Finnegans Irish Pub & Sports Bar

Sun-Thu 14:00-01:00, Fri-Sat 14:00-02:00,

 grocery store

Meny Sletten Senter


 bar

Cafe Legal

Every day 16.00-03.00

 bar

Café Opera

10.00 Sat/Sun 11.00

 bar

Ujevnt

1500-0230 Sun 1800-0230

 grocery store

Coop Extra Danmarksplass


 bottle shop

Vinmonopolet Bergen - Sletten

Mon-Fri: 1000-1800. Sat: 1000-1500. Sun: Closed

 bar

Børskjelleren


 grocery store

Rema 1000 Haukelandsveien


 bar

Elefanten Kafé & Vannhull

14.00

 bar

No Stress

17.00

 bottle shop

Vinmonopolet Bergen - Vestkanten

Mon-Fri: 1000-1800. Sat: 1000-1500. Sun: Closed

 bottle shop

Vinmonopolet Bergen - Fyllingsdalen

Mon-Fri: 1000-1800. Sat: 1000-1500. Sun: Closed

 bar

The Tasting Room

14.00-01.30 Fri-Sat 02.30

 bar

Vaskeriet

17.00-02.30

 grocery store

Lerøy Mat, Galleriet

Mon-Fri: 07.30-20.00 Sat: 09:00-18.00 Sun: closed

 grocery store

Meny Bergen Storsenter

Mon-Fri: 07-21, Sat: 07-20 , Beer: 7-20, 7.30-18:00 ,

 grocery store

Coop Obs! Lagunen


 grocery store

Bunnpris & Gourmet Møllendalsbakken


 bottle shop

Vinmonopolet Bergen - Laksevåg

Mon-Wed: 1000-1700. Thu-Fri: 1000-1800. Sat: 1000-1500. Sun: Closed