Leicester Beer Guide



 bottle shop

The Offie

4.00-9.00 Sun-Fri & 12.00-9.00 Sat

 bar

BrewDog Leicester

Mon-Thu 12:00 PM-12:00 AM Fri 12:00 PM-1:00 AM Sat 10:00 AM-1:00 AM Sun 10:00 AM-12:00 AM

 bar

Blue Boar

11-11

 bar

Two-Tailed Lion

12:00 to 00:00 Wednesday to Sunday

 bar

Salmon (Black Country Ales)

11-11:00 Mon-Thu, 11-12:00 AM Fri & Sat, 11-11:00 Sun

 brewpub

West End Brewery

Tue-Thu: 17:00-23:00 Fri: 14:00-00:00 Sat:1200-0000 Sun: 12:00-22:00

 bar

King’s Head

12-12:00 AM

 bar

Queens Road Tap

Wed-Thu 4-10, Fri 3-10.30, Sat 12-10.30, Sun 12-9, Mon-Tue closed

 bar

Western (Steamin’ Billy)

Sun-Thu 12:00-00:00, Fri & Sat 12:00-01:00

 bar

Old Horse (Everards)

11-11.30 Mon-Thu, 11-12:00 AM Fri & Sat, 11-11:00 Sun

 bar

Barley Mow (Everards)

11-12:00 AM Mon-Thu, 11-1:00 AM Fri & Sat, 12-7.30 Sun

 bar

Queen of Bradgate

Mon, Wed, Thu 12.00-23.00, Tue 12.00-01.00, Fri, Sat 12.00-02.00, Sun 12.00-22.00

 bar

Tønne

Tue-Wed 12-12, Thu 12-12.30, Fri-Sat 12-2, Sun 1-12

 bar

Clarendon

mon-thur 2:00 PM-11:00 PM, fri-sat 12:00 PM-11:00 PM, sun 12:00 PM-10:30 PM

 bar

Rutland & Derby (Everards)

12-11:00 Mon-Thu, 12-1:00 AM Fri & Sat, Closed Sun

 bar

Ale Wagon

11.00-11.0 Mon-Sat , 12.00-3.00 & 7.00-10.30 Sun

 bar

Marquis Wellington (Everards)

11-12:00 11-1:00 Fri, Sat

 restaurant

Cafe Bruxelles


 bar

Sir Robert Peel (Everards)

Tue-Sat 12.00-23.00, Mon 12.00-22.30, Sun 12.00-18.00

 bar

Parcel Yard

Mon-Thu 11:00-23:00, Fri & Sat 11:00-00:00, Sun 12:00-21:00

 bar

Soar Point

Sun-Thu 11-12:00 AM, Fri-Sat 11-1

 bar

Globe (Everards)

11-12:00 AM Mon-Thu, 11-1:00 AM Fri & Sat, 11-12:00 AM Sun

 bar

Bowling Green

Mon-Wed 10:00-00:00, Thu-Sun 10:00-01:00

 bar

Loaded Dog

10-1 Sun-Wed, 10-2 Thu-Sat

 bar

Lansdowne

Mon-Thu: 12-1, Fri-Sat: 12-2, Sun: 12-12:30

 grocery store

European Shop


 bar

Friary

9:00 AM-11:00 Mon-Thu, 9:00 AM-12:00 AM Fri & Sat, 11-11:00 Sun

 bar

Corn Exchange (JDW)

Mon-Sun, 8:00 AM-11:00 PM

 bar

High Cross (JDW)

Sun-Wed, 8:00 AM-12:00 AM, Thu-Fri, 8:00 AM-1:00 AM, Sat, 8:00 AM-2:00 AM

 bar

O’Neills

Sun-Wed: 11-11, Thur: 11-12, Fri-Sat 11-2

 brewery

Great Central Brewery