Exeter Beer Guide



 bar

Beer Cellar

11-22.30 Mon-Thu; 11-23.30 Fri&Sat; 11-22.30 Sun

 bottle shop

Hops and Crafts

10.00 - 17.30, Monday to Saturday

 bar

Old Fire House

12:00 to 01:00 (03:00 Th-Sa)

 bar

Imperial (JDW)

Sun-Thus 0900-0000; Fri-Sat 0900-0100

 brewpub

Fat Pig

Mon-Fri 17:00-23:00, Sat 12:00-00:00. Sun 12:00-17:00

 restaurant

Samuel Jones (St. Austell)

1000- 2300 daily

 brewery

Exeter Brewery Taproom

The bar is open to the public every Thursday evening from 5pm.

 bar

TABAC Taphouse (Fat Pig)

Daily 11.00 to 11.00 (Sun from 12.00)?

 bar

Mill on the Exe (St. Austell)

Son-Sat 09.00-23.00, Sun 09.00-22-30

 bar

Rusty Bike

Mon-Fri 17:00-23:00, Sat 16:00-00:00, Sun 12:00-23:00

 bar

Great Western Hotel

10-midnight; 10-1am Fri & Sat

 bar

Hour Glass Inn

Mon 17:00-22:30, Tue-Thu 12:00-14:30 & 17:00-23:00, Fri 12:00-14:30 & 17:00-00:00, Sat 12:00-00:00, Sun 12:00-22:30

 restaurant

Jasmine Tai

Open Monday to Saturday Lunch: 12:00pm - 2:30pm Dinner: 6:00pm - 11:00pm Open Sunday Dinner: 6:00pm - 10:00pm

 bar

Chevalier Inn (JDW)

Mon & Thurs 0800-0100; Tues-Wed & Sun 0800-0000; Fri-Sat 8088-0200

 bar

George’s Meeting House (JDW)

0800-2300 daily

 bar

City Gate Pub & Hotel

Mon-Thurs 11.00-23.00, Fri-Sat 11.00-24.00, Sun 11.00-22.30

 bar

Oddfellows

Mon-Wed 1700-0000; Thurs 1200-1500 & 1700-0000; Fri-Sat 1200-late

 bar

Farmers Union

10-11; 10-10.30 Sun

 bar

Ship Inn (Greene King)

11-11 (midnight Thu & Fri); 9am-midnight Sat

 bar

Hubbox

Sun-Thu 11.30-21.00, Fri-Sat 11.30-22.00

 bar

Pig & Pickle

Tues-Thurs 5pm to 11pm, Fri 3pm to 11pm, Sat 12pm to 11pm, Sun 1pm to 10pm


Now Out of Business