Hull Beer Guide



 bar

Furley & Co.


 brewpub

Lion & Key (Cathead)

Mon-Sun 11.30-23.00

 bar

Wm Hawkes

Mon-Thu 12.00-23.00, Fri-Sun 12.00-23.30

 bar

Minerva Hotel

11.30-11.30

 bar

Head of Steam

11-Midnight

 bar

80 Days Bier Haus

Tue-Fri 16.00-23.30, Sat 14.00-23.30, Sun 14.00-23.00

 bar

Whalebone

12-Midnight Mon; 12-11 Tue&Wed; 12-Midnight Thu-Sun

 bar

Früit


 bar

Hop & Vine

Tue: 2pm-11pm, Wed-Sat: 11am-11pm, Sun: 4pm-10pm

 bar

Walters

Sun-Thu 12.00-23.00, Fri & Sat:12.00-23.30

 bar

Pave

11-11 Mon-Thu; 11-11.30 Fri&Sat; 11-11 Sun

 bar

Larkin’s Bar

11.00-23.00 Daily

 bar

Humber Street Distillery Co.

Wed, Thu, Sun 12-23.00, Fri & Sat 12-23.30

 bar

Olde White Harte

Mo-Sa: 11-24. Su:12-24

 bar

Olde Black Boy

Mon & Tue 17.30-23.00, Wed & Thu 12.30-23.30, Fri & Sat 12.30-00.00, Sun 12.30-23.30

 bar

St. Johns Hotel

12.00-23.00 Sun-Wed, 12.00-24.00 Thus-Sat.

 bar

Old House

We-Th: 1530:23. Fr-Sa: 12-24. Su: 14-23.

 bar

Rugby Tavern (Sam Smith’s)

11.00-23.00 Mon-Sat, 12.00-22.30 Sun

 bar

Three John Scotts (JDW)

Mon-Sun, 8am-11pm

 bar

Garderners Arms

11.00-24.00 Tue-Sat, 12.00-24.00 Sun-Mon

 bar

Haworth Arms

12.00-23.00 Mon-Wed, 12.00-24.00 Thu-Sun

 bar

Sailmakers Arms

Sun-Fri 11.30-23.00, Sat 11.30-00.00

 restaurant

Fish & Chip Kitchen


 bar

Polar Bear

Sun-Mon closed, Tue-Sat 18.00-02.00

 bar

Oscars Bar

12.00-23.00 Sun-Thu, 12.00-01.00 Fri-Sat, 12.00-24.00 Sun

 bar

Admiral Of The Humber (JDW)

Mon-Sun, 8am-11pm

 brewery

Bricknell


 brewery

Yorkshire Brewing Company

08:00-18:00 each day


Now Out of Business






Add New Place

Print City Map

Show Map





Latest Beer In Hull



Thornbridge Tart
Furley & Co.137 days ago
Half Moon Old Forge Bitter
Furley & Co.137 days ago
Atom Quantum State
Furley & Co.137 days ago
Atom Pulsar Pilsener
Furley & Co.137 days ago
Half Moon Dark Masquerade
Furley & Co.137 days ago
Atom Rare Earth
Furley & Co.137 days ago
Atom Blonde Ale
Furley & Co.137 days ago
Atom Phobos & Deimos
Furley & Co.137 days ago
Newby Wyke Kingston Topaz
Nøgne Ø Vic Secret IPA
Früit277 days ago
Dark Star Crème Brûlée
Furley & Co.339 days ago
BrewDog Monk Hammer
Furley & Co.339 days ago
Tetleys Cask Bitter
Minerva Hotel375 days ago