European Local Swap 3/2017 - Pairings & Hauls

Reads 11470 • Replies 154 • Started Monday, September 25, 2017 3:23:10 AM CT

The forums you're viewing are the static, archived version. You won't be able to post or reply here.
Our new, modern forums are here:
RateBeer Forums

Thread Frozen
 
Nisse666
beers 10446 º places 290 º 10:09 Sun 10/15/2017

Originally posted by Benzai
Originally posted by Maakun
Got this great box from Nisse666


One country tick too. One beer I've already had but forgot to rate (or my rating got deleted somehow?) which I remeber was very good so glad to be able to have it again and rate it. Thanks a lot!


Awesome box!


Thx!

 
Erzengel
beers 11704 º places 109 º 14:26 Sun 10/15/2017

I finally had time to unpack the box from sklezpiwempl!
Thank you - fantastic selection, interesting snacks, a glass, a pen and an opener!

Now starting to enjoy them with a friend :)

 
Koelschtrinker
beers 27552 º places 22 º 04:20 Mon 10/16/2017

Beers from breweries I've never heared of, sweets, cheese AND a glass. What else could one want? Thanks RW80!!

 
Cuso
beers 10810 º places 286 º 15:50 Mon 10/16/2017

Nice hauls, guys. Please don't forget to write trade feedback to your sender. :)

 
MonsterMagnet
beers 1918 º places 15 º 23:12 Mon 10/16/2017

Update:
most of the boxes have been delivered and posted.
4 boxes have been delivered but not posted
4 boxes are on the road
1 box is delayed because of illness, but is about to be sent

Originally posted by Cuso
Nice hauls, guys. Please don't forget to write trade feedback to your sender. :)

Thanks for the heads up Cuso, I didn't do that myself yet!

 
SlackerMads
beers 4032 º places 56 º 01:41 Tue 10/17/2017

Originally posted by Cuso
Nice hauls, guys. Please don't forget to write trade feedback to your sender. :)

I'm looking at you, Beerhunter111111111111111111111111.

 
Sebilinz
beers 3770 º places 22 º 09:31 Tue 10/17/2017

Thanks for this really great box Mat (minutemat)



Mat sent me 14 wonderful beers:

Redchurch Urban Farmhouse House Brett https://www.ratebeer.com/beer/redchurch-urban-farmhouse-house-brett/492421/
Cloudwater Pilsner Mandarina Bavaria https://www.ratebeer.com/beer/cloudwater-pilsner-mandarina-bavaria/545117/
Boundary Gift https://www.ratebeer.com/beer/boundary-gift/437439/
Boundary D'etre Ultime https://www.ratebeer.com/beer/boundary-detre-ultime/447431/
PIF IPA https://www.ratebeer.com/beer/pif-ipa/460774/ Only 3 Ratings
Siren Project Barista - CapHeine https://www.ratebeer.com/beer/siren-project-barista-capheine/525573/
North Brewing Co / Volta Brau Blood Orange And Forced Rhubarb Sour https://www.ratebeer.com/beer/north-brewing-co-volta-brau-blood-orange-and-forced-rhubarb-sour/498833/
Beavertown / Trillium Beaverillium IPA https://www.ratebeer.com/beer/beavertown-trillium-beaverillium-ipa/539137/
Moor PMA https://www.ratebeer.com/beer/moor-pma/421698/
Titanic Plum Porter Grand Reserve https://www.ratebeer.com/beer/titanic-plum-porter-grand-reserve/470913/
Tiny Rebel Mojito Sour https://www.ratebeer.com/beer/tiny-rebel-mojito-sour/530214/
Mad Hatter Through A Stout Darkly https://www.ratebeer.com/beer/mad-hatter-through-a-stout-darkly/398475/
Redchurch Urban Farmhouse U.F.I.P.A https://www.ratebeer.com/beer/redchurch-urban-farmhouse-ufipa/492153/
Pressure Drop O.C.P. https://www.ratebeer.com/beer/pressure-drop-ocp/540111/ only 6 Ratings

Again a big Thank you for the wonderful beers.


 
Nisse666
beers 10446 º places 290 º 10:45 Tue 10/17/2017

And pls add beers to the hauls - sometimes hard to see;)

 
MonsterMagnet
beers 1918 º places 15 º 11:40 Tue 10/17/2017

Originally posted by Nisse666
And pls add beers to the hauls - sometimes hard to see;)
I'd appreciate that too!

 
Koelschtrinker
beers 27552 º places 22 º 15:13 Tue 10/17/2017

Originally posted by MonsterMagnet
Originally posted by Nisse666
And pls add beers to the hauls - sometimes hard to see;)
I'd appreciate that too!


I know, my camera is bad..


  Trading Policy  

Until we can make beer come out of your monitor...

Beer2Buds
Send Beer Over The Net

Free signup now. Even out a trade, keep good vibes alive, say hi with a beer


View Beer Deliveries
New To Trading?
Mail Order Beer
 P  Most Wanted Beer