Chester Beer Guide



 bar

Cellar

4-12:00 AM, 4-2.30 AM Fri, 12-2.30 AM Sat, 12-12:00 AM Sun

 brewpub

Pied Bull

Mon-Thu 10-23, Fri-Sat 10-00, Su12-2230

 bar

Brewery Tap (Spitting Feathers)

12-11, 12-10.30 Sun

 bar

Old Harkers Arms

Mon-Sat 1130-23, Sun 12-2230

 bar

Deva Tap

4-11:00 Mon-Thu, 3-12:00 AM Fri, 12-12:00 AM Sat, 12-10:00 Sun

 bar

Artichoke

11-12:00 AM Mon-Thu, 11-1:00 AM Fri & Sat, 11.30-12:00 AM Sun

 bottle shop

That Beer Place...

Mon-Thur 10:00-17:00, Fri 10:00-20:00, Sat 10:00-17:00

 bar

Cross Keys (Joules)

12:00-23

 bar

Cornerhouse

Mon-Thu-12:00 PM-12:00 AM Fri & Sat-12:00 PM-2:00 AM Sun-12:00 PM-11:30 PM

 bar

Goat & Munch

Closed Mon, 2-10:00 Tue-Thu, 2-10.30 Fri & Sat, 2-7:00 Sun

 bar

Mill Hotel

10-12:00 AM

 bar

Big Hand Alehouse

7 days a week 12 - 11pm

 bar

Beer Heroes (Chester)

12 - 21

 bar

Telfords Warehouse

12-11:00 Mon,Tue 1:00 Wed & Sun, 1230 Thu, 2:00 Fri & Sat

 bar

Bear & Billet (Okell’s)

12-23:00 0030 Fr+Sat

 bar

Olde Cottage Inn

Sun-Thu 16.00-23.00, Fri 16.00-00.00, Sat 14.00-00.00,

 bar

Architect

10.30-11:00 Mon-Thu, 10.30-12:00 AM Fri & Sat, 10.30-10.30 Sun

 brewpub

Brewhouse & Kitchen (Chester)

11-11:00 Mon-Thu, 11-12:00 AM Fri & Sat, 12-11:00 Sun

 restaurant

Ship Inn

12-11, 12-10.30 Sun

 bottle shop

Corks Out - Chester

Mon-Thu, 10:00 AM-7:00 PM, Fri-Sat, 9:00 AM-7:00 PM, Sun, 11:00 AM-5:00 PM

 bar

Town Crier

Mon-Sat 8:00 AM-23.30 Sun 8:00 AM-22.30

 bar

Boathouse (J.W. Lees)

11-11, 12-10:00 Sun

 bar

Watergate Bar

10-11:00 Mon-Wed, 10-12:00 AM Thu, 10-2:00 AM Fri & Sat, 10-10.30 Sun

 bar

Square Bottle (JDW)

7:00 AM-12:00 AM

 bar

Boot Inn (Sam Smith’s)

11-11, 12-10.30 Sun

 bar

Coach House

9.30 AM-11

 bar

Marlborough Arms (Stonehouse)

12-2:00 AM, 12-6:00 Sun

 bar

Falcon (Samuel Smith’s)

11-11:00 Mon-Sat, 12-10.30 Sun

 bar

Cavern of the Curious Gnome

Mon - Fri 16 - 23, Weekend 12 - 23