Exeter Beer Guide



 bar

Pursuit of Hoppiness

Mon-Thu 12-11, Fri & Sat 12-12, Sun 12-10

 bar

Beer Cellar

11-22.30 Mon-Thu, 11-23.30 Fri&Sat, 11-22.30 Sun

 bottle shop

Hops and Crafts

10.00-17.30, Mon-Sat

 bar

Fat Pig

Mon-Fri 17:00-23:00, Sat 12:00-00:00. Sun 12:00-17:00

 bar

Imperial (JDW)

Sun-Thus 0900-0000, Fri-Sat 0900-0100

 bar

Pig & Pickle

Tue-Thu 5:00 PM-11:00 PM, Fri 3:00 PM-11:00 PM, Sat 12:00 PM-11:00 PM, Sun 1:00 PM-10:00 PM

 bar

Old Fire House

12:00-01:00 03:00 Thu-Sat

 bar

Little Drop of Poison

Monday closed Tuesday 4.00 pm - 11.00 pm Wednesday 4.00 pm - 11.00 pm Thursday 4.00 pm - 11.00 pm Friday 4.00 pm - midnight Saturday 11.00 am - midnight Sunday closed

 brewery

Exeter Brewery Taproom

The bar is open-the public every Thu evening from 5:00 PM.

 restaurant

Samuel Jones (St. Austell)

1000- 2300 Sun-Sat

 bar

Iron Bridge Inn

4-9 Mon; 4-11 Tue-Fri; 12-11 Sat; 12-10.30 Sun

 bar

TABAC Taphouse (Fat Pig)

Sun-Sat 11.00-11.00 Sun from 12.00 ?

 bar

Hour Glass Inn

Mon 17:00-22:30, Tue-Thu 12:00-14:30 & 17:00-23:00, Fri 12:00-14:30 & 17:00-00:00, Sat 12:00-00:00, Sun 12:00-22:30

 bar

Mill on the Exe (St. Austell)

Son-Sat 09.00-23.00, Sun 09.00-22-30

 bar

Great Western Hotel

10-12:00 AM, 10-1:00 AM Fri & Sat

 bar

City Gate Pub & Hotel

Mon-Thu 11.00-23.00, Fri-Sat 11.00-24.00, Sun 11.00-22.30

 restaurant

Jasmine Tai

Open Mon-Sat Lunch: 12:00 PM-2:30 PM Dinner: 6:00 PM-11:00 PM Open Sun Dinner: 6:00 PM-10:00 PM

 bar

George’s Meeting House (JDW)

0800-2300 Sun-Sat

 bar

Oddfellows

Mon-Wed 1700-0000, Thu 1200-1500 & 1700-0000, Fri-Sat 1200-late

 bar

Chevalier Inn (JDW)

Mon & Thu 0800-0100, Tue-Wed & Sun 0800-0000, Fri-Sat 8088-0200

 brewery

Topsham Brewery


 bar

Ship Inn (Greene King)

11-11:00 12:00 AM Thu & Fri , 9:00 AM-12:00 AM Sat

 bar

Farmers Union

10-11, 10-10.30 Sun

 bar

Hubbox

Sun-Thu 11.30-21.00, Fri-Sat 11.30-22.00