Hull Beer Guide



 bar

Furley & Co.


 brewpub

Lion & Key (Cathead)

Mon-Sun 11.30-23.00

 bar

Wm Hawkes

Mon-Thu 12.00-23.00, Fri-Sun 12.00-23.30

 brewery

Yorkshire Brewing Company

08:00-18:00 each day

 bar

Corn Exchange (Atom Brewing)

Every day 12:00 - Midnight

 bar

Head of Steam Hull

11-12:00 AM

 bar

Minerva Hotel

11.30-11.30

 bar

Whalebone

12-12:00 AM Mon, 12-11:00 Tue&Wed, 12-12:00 AM Thu-Sun

 bar

80 Days Bier Haus

Tue-Fri 16.00-23.30, Sat 14.00-23.30, Sun 14.00-23.00

 brewpub

Vittles and Company

Tue-Thur 09:00-16:00, Fri & Sat 10:30-17:00. Sun & Mon Closed

 bar

Hop & Vine

Tue: 2:00 PM-11:00 PM, Wed-Sat: 11:00 AM-11:00 PM, Sun: 4:00 PM-10:00 PM

 bar

Pave

11-11:00 Mon-Thu, 11-11.30 Fri&Sat, 11-11:00 Sun

 bar

Fretwells


 bar

People's Republic

Mon-Sun, 1pm-11.45pm

 bar

Olde Black Boy

Mon & Tue 17.30-23.00, Wed & Thu 12.30-23.30, Fri & Sat 12.30-00.00, Sun 12.30-23.30

 bar

Vintage

Sun-Wed, 11.30am-11pm; Thu-Sat, 11.30am-Midnight

 bar

Larkin’s Bar

11.00-23.00 Sun-Sat

 bar

Walters

Sun-Thu 12.00-23.00, Fri & Sat:12.00-23.30

 bar

Olde White Harte

Mon-Sat: 11-24. Sun:12-24

 bar

Humber Street Distillery Co.

Wed, Thu, Sun 12-23.00, Fri & Sat 12-23.30

 bar

St. Johns Hotel

12.00-23.00 Sun-Wed, 12.00-24.00 Thus-Sat

 bar

Three John Scotts (JDW)

Mon-Sun, 8:00 AM-11:00 PM

 bar

Rugby Tavern (Sam Smith’s)

11.00-23.00 Mon-Sat, 12.00-22.30 Sun

 bar

Old House

Wed-Thu: 1530:23. Fri-Sat: 12-24. Sun: 14-23.

 bar

Garderners Arms

11.00-24.00 Tue-Sat, 12.00-24.00 Sun-Mon

 bar

Polar Bear

Sun-Mon closed, Tue-Sat 18.00-02.00

 bar

Sailmakers Arms

Sun-Fri 11.30-23.00, Sat 11.30-00.00

 bar

Haworth Arms

12.00-23.00 Mon-Wed, 12.00-24.00 Thu-Sun

 bar

Admiral Of The Humber (JDW)

Mon-Sun, 8:00 AM-11:00 PM

 bar

Oscars Bar

12.00-23.00 Sun-Thu, 12.00-01.00 Fri-Sat, 12.00-24.00 Sun

 bar

Brew

8:30am–11pm

 brewery

Bricknell