Östersund Beer Guide



 bar

Captain Cook

Tue 17.00-22.00, We/Thu 17.00-23.00, Fri 16.00-02.00, Sat 17.00-02.00

 restaurant

Jazzköket

Tue-Thu 17.00-00.00, Fri 11.30-02.00, Sat 11.30-01.00

 bar

Sir Winston

Mo/Tu/Sun 16.00-22.00, We/Thu 23.00, Fri 14.00-00.00, Sat 12.00-00.00

 restaurant

Republiken Bar & Kök

Mon-Tue 17.00-22.00, Wed-Thu 23.00, Fri-Sat 02.00 Sun closed

 bar

Jane Doe

Tue-Thur 17.00-02.00 Fri 15.00-02.00 Sat 16.00-02.00

 bottle shop

Systembolaget Östersund - Lillänge

Mon-Fri: 1000-1900. Sat: 10:00-15:00. Sun: Closed

 restaurant

Brunkullan Brasserie

Tue-Thu 17.00-23.00, Fri 01.00, Sat 02.00. Sun-Mon closed

 bar

The Bishops Arms Östersund

Sun-Tue 16-22, Wed-Thu 16-23, Fri 15-02, Sat 12-02

 bottle shop

Systembolaget Östersund

Mon-Fri: 1000-1900. Sat: 10:00-15:00. Sun: Closed

 bar

Dalwhinnie

Mon-Tue 16.00-23.00 Wed- Thur. 16.00-24.00 Fri 15.00-01.00 Sat 12.00-01.00 Sun Closed

 restaurant

Clarion Hotel Grand Östersund

Lobby Bar: 16.00-00.00 Summertime


Add New Place

Print All Places

Show Map





Latest Beer In Östersund



Klövsjö Yellow Nirvana
Jazzköket265 days ago
Klövsjö Röd Nirvana
Jazzköket265 days ago