Worcester Beer Guide



 bar

Bull Baiters Inn

12-2, 5.30-9.30 Mon 12-9.30 BH , 12-2, 5.30-9.30 Tue-Thu, 12-9.30 Fri & Sat, 12-2:00 Sun

 bar

Firefly

Mon-Thu 12:00 PM-12:00 AM, Fri 12:00 PM-1:00 AM, Sat 12:00 PM-2:00 AM, Sun 12:00 PM- 11.30 PM

 bar

Plough

12-23:00 16.30-23:00 Thu

 bar

Imperial Tavern (Black Country Ales)

Mon-Thu 11:00 AM-11:00 PM, Fri-Sat 11:00 AM-11:30 PM

 bar

Paul Pry

12-11, closed Sun, meals 12-3:00 Tue-Sat

 bar

Dragon Inn

Mon-Thu 16.00-23.00, Fri-Sat 12.00-23.00, Sun 12.00-22.30

 bottle shop

Hop Lord's Taproom & Bottle Shop

11.00-20.00 Wen-Thu, 11.00-21.00 Fri-Sat, 11.00-18.00 Sun. Mon-Tue closed.

 bar

Oil Basin Brewhouse

Mon-Wed 16:00-23:00, Thu 12:00-00:00, Fri-Sat 12:00-01:00, Sun 12:00-22:00

 bar

King Charles II (Craddocks)

12:00-24

 bar

Cardinals Hat

12-23

 brewery

Sociable Beer Company

17.00-23.00 on Thursdays, 16.00-23.00 on Fridays.

 bar

Waitrose Wine Bar

Sun: 10:00-16:00 Mon: 07:30-21:00 Tue: 07:30-21:00 Wed: 07:30-21:00 Thu: 07:30-21:00 Fri: 07:30-21:00 Sat: 07:30-21:00

 bar

Bush Inn

12.00-23.00 Mon-Thu, 12.00-01.00 Fri-Sat, 12.00-23.00 Sun

 bar

Cap 'n' Gown (Hook Norton)

17.00-23.00 Mon-Thu, 16.00-02.00 Fri, 12.00-02.00 Sat, 14.00-23.00

 bar

Arch Rivals Micropub

11:00 - 23:00

 bar

Pheasant

12-11, 11-12:00 AM Fri & Sat, 12-10:00 Sun

 bar

Eagle Vaults

12.00-22.00 Sun-Mon, 12.00-23.00 Tue-Thu, 11.00-23.00 Fri-Sat.

 bar

Lamb and Flag

12.00-24.00 Mon-Sun

 bar

Hand In Glove

Mon-Thu 4:00 PM-12:00 AM, Fri & Sat 2:00 PM-1:00 AM, Sun 2:00 PM -11:00 PM

 bar

Postal Order (JDW)

Mon-Thu: 8-12:00 AM, Fri-Sat 8-1:00 AM, Sun 8-12:00 AM

 brewpub

Winning Post

12-12:00 AM, 12-10.30 Sun

 bar

Swan With Two Nicks

11-1, 2-11, 11-1, 2-1:00 AM Fri & Sat, 12-7:00 Sun

 bar

Farriers Arms

12.00-23.00 Mon-Sun

 grocery store

Mac and Jac’s

Mon-Sat 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Last food orders at 4:30 PM

 bar

Crown (JDW)

Sun-Thu, 8:00 AM-12:00 AM, Fri, 8:00 AM-1:00 AM, Sat, 8:00 AM-2:00 AM

 grocery store

Handmade Scotch Egg Company

Tue-Sat 9.30 AM-5.30 PM Plus Sun 10:00 AM-4:00 PM from Easter-August Bank Holidays

 bar

Olde Talbot (Greene King)


 bar

Sebright Arms (Cannon Royall)

11-11, 12-11:00 Sun



Now Out of Business


1. Saucy Pears
type: bottle shop