Beers, not ciders/mead/sake, that have been crafted to reduce gluten using enzymes and other methods, but cannot be legally called gluten free as the product was originally made with gluten-containing ingredients. Do not add gluten free beers to this tag. Please keep those separate. 

last edited by GT 1/19/2015