Preston Beer Guide



 bar

Speakeasy Bar

12-11

 bar

Plug & Taps

13.00-22.00 Tue-Thu, 13.00-00.30 Fri-Sat, 13.00-20.00 Sun

 bar

PLAU Gin & Beer House

10.00-24.00 Mon-Wed, 10.00-01.00 Thu-Fri, 10.00.24.00 Sat, 11.00-23.00 Sun

 bar

Black Horse (Robinsons)

Mon-Thu, 10.30 AM-11:00 PM, Fri-Sat, 10.30 AM-12:00 AM, Sun, Midday-10.30 PM

 bar

Guild Ale House

12.00-21.30 Mon-Tue, 12.00-23.00 Wed-Sat, 12.00-22.00 Sun.

 bar

Continental

12.00-24.00

 bar

Ferret

12-12.30 AM

 bar

Vinyl Tap

11.30-23.00 Sun-Thu, 11.30-01.00 Fri-Sat

 bottle shop

Priest Town Brewing Bottle Shop

Tue-Sat 10.00-17.00, Sun-Mon Closed

 bar

Twelve Tellers (JDW)

Sun-Wed, 8:00 AM-12:00 AM, Thu, 8:00 AM-1:00 AM, Fri, 8:00 AM-2:00 AM

 bar

Olde Blue Bell


 bar

Hogarths

Mon-Wed, 10:00 AM-11:00 PM, Thu & Sat, 10:00 AM-12:00 AM, 10-2:00 AM, Fri, 10:00 AM-12:00 AM, Sun, Midday-12:00 AM

 bar

New Britannia

All day

 bar

Grey Friar (JDW)

Sun-Thu, 8:00 AM-12:00 AM, Fri-Sat: 8:00 AM-1:00 AM

 bar

Orchard

12.00-22.00 Sun-Thu, 12.00-23.00 Fri-Sat.

 bar

Adelphi

11.00-24.00 Mon-Wed, 11.00-01.00 Thu-Fri, 11.00-24.00 Sat, 12.00-24.00 Sun

 bar

Bears Paw

09:00 - 02:00

 bar

Wings & Beer Co

11.00-24.00 Mon-Sun

 bar

Old Black Bull

10:30-23:00

 bar

Old Vic


 brewery

Hart of Preston


 bar

Barney's Piano Bar

13:00 23:00

 bar

Black a Moor Head

09:00 - 00:00

 bar

Roper Hall (Scream Pubs)

12:00 PM-2:00 AM

 bar

Dog and Partridge

All day

 bar

Baker Street

Sun-Thu, Midday-Midnigth; Fri-Sat, Midday-3.30am

 bar

Moorbrook

12-12:00 AM or later

 bar

Sun Hotel (Thwaites)

12-11.30 Mon-Thu, 12-12:00 AM Fri & Sat, 12-11:00 Sun