Swansea Beer Guide



 bar

Brewdog Swansea

11 - 23

 brewery

Beer Riff

Opens 12 every day

 bar

Copper Bar

Sun-Thu 10.00-22.00, Wen-Sat 10.00-24.00

 bar

No Sign Bar

Mon-Tue:11.00-23.00, Wed-Thu:11.00-0.00, Fri-Sat:11.00-1.00, Sun:12.00-23.00

 bar

Bucket List

12-2:00 AM

 brewery

Tomos Watkin Ales


 bar

Hogarths

10.00-24.00 Mon-Thu, 10.00-01.00 Fri, 11.00-02.00 Sat, 11.00-23.00 Sun.

 bottle shop

Swansea Food Centre

08:00 - 02:00

 bar

Potters Wheel (JDW)


 bottle shop

N.D. John Wines Merchants Ltd

09.00-18.00 Mon-Fri, 10.00-17.00 Sat.

 bar

Noah's Yard

14.00-24.00 Daily

 bar

Bank Statement (JDW)


 bar

Uplands Tavern (Greene King)

11.00-23.00 Sun-Thu, 11.00-24.00 Fri-Sat

 bar

Cross Keys Inn (Brains)

Mon-Sat: 11:00 AM-11:00 PM Sun 12:00-10

 bar

Queen’s Hotel

11-11:00 Mon-Fri, 11-11.30 Sat, 12-10.30 Sun

 bar

Brunswick Arms

11.30-23.00 Mon-Sat, 12.00-22.30 Sun

 bar

Bryn-y-Mor Hotel

11.00-23.30 Mon-Thu, 11.00-24.00 Fri-Sat, 12.00-23.00 Sun

 bar

Westbourne

11.00-23.00 Mon, 11.00-23.30 Tue-Thu, 11.00-00.30 Fri-Sat, 12.00-22.30 Sun

 bar

Eli Jenkins Ale House


 bar

Wig and Pen

11.00-24.00 Mon-Thu, 11.00-00.30 Fri-Sat, 11.00-23.30 Sun.

 bar

Griffin

10.00-23.00 Sun-Tue, 10.00.02.00 Wen, 10.00-24.00 Thu, 10.00-01.00 Fri, 08.00-02.00 Sat.

 bar

BrewStone

07.00-01.00 Every day




Add New Place

Print All Places

Show Map





Latest Beer In Swansea



Beer Riff Strutter
Beer Riff212 days ago
Hatherwood Plunged Orange Pale..